Wild Adriatic

Sessions Notes

Sixthman friends and two-time artists of The Rock Boat, Wild Adriatic, came by SXM HQ to share some songs including two from their new album "Feel" released in February 2017. 


December 8, 2016


Upstate New York (Queensbury/Saratoga/Albany)

Track Listing

1. "40 Days 40 Nights (Hard Times)"
2. "Come Back Baby"
3. "Cruel Lovin'"

Band Members

Travis Gray- Vocals/Guitar
Rich Derbyshire - Bass 
Mateo Vosganian- Drums 

Your screwed up thinkin' won't make it right and I'm a fool for thinking you had me in mind.