T. Hardy Morris & The Hardknocks

Sessions Notes

T. Hardy Morris and the boys dropped by to play a few from his latest release, Hardy & The Hardknocks: Drownin On A Mountaintop


July 16, 2015


Athens, GA

Track Listing

  1. "I Blame Me On You"
  2. "Share The Needle"
  3. "Young Assumption"
A little morning rock. AM coffee rock. Wait...what time is it?