Sixthman Sessions at Sea 2020 - The Rock Boat XX

Sixthman Sessions at Sea 2020 - The Rock Boat XX

Sessions Notes

Each year we invite a small group of artists from The Rock Boat festival lineup to a songwriting retreat at sea. We build a makeshift studio in a cabin on board one of Sixthman’s other floating festivals and challenge the artists to write and record as many songs as possible over the course of 4 days. This compilation of original music features artists from The Rock Boat XX and was written and recorded aboard Norwegian Pearl cruise ship from November 4 - 8, 2019.

Produced and mixed by Brian Fechino
Mastered by Cass Anawaty, Sonoran Mastering
Executive Producers · Chardy McEwan and Jen Wedick ·


November 4, 2019


Planet Rock Boat

Band Members

Scott Terry of Red Wanting Blue
Bradley Rhodes of MELODIME
Jack Weppler of SCR
Matt Carlin of SCR
Carly Burruss
Gregory Daniel Smith of The Whiskey Treaty Roadshow
Meaghan Farrell
Mike McFadden of Animal Years