Rainbow Girls

Sessions Notes

Aboard the 14th edition of Cayamo · A Journey Through Song, Rainbow Girls dropped by Bliss Lounge to share this heartfelt live rendition of "Doesn't Make Any Sense" from their 2021 album release, Rolling Dumpster Fire.

Released in partnership with our friends at TheBluegrassSituation.com


March 23, 2022


Bodega, CA

Track Listing

  1. "Doesn't Make Any Sense"

Band Members

Erin Chapin · Vocals, Guitar
Vanessa May · Vocals
Caitlin Gowdey · Vocals

Why can't we have it? Why can't we make it?