Devon Gilfillian

Sessions Notes

Cayamo alum Devon Gilfillian dropped by to share a song from his self-titled EP. Captured in partnership with our friends at Pilgrimage Music & Cultural Festival.


September 24, 2017


Nashville, TN

Track Listing

1. "Here and Now"

Band Members

Devon Gilfillian · Vocals, Guitar
Carson Cody · Guitar
Taylor Thompson · Bass
Jonathan Smalt · Percussion

come hell or high water, I won't let you drown