Blackfoot Gypsies

Sessions Notes

During the completion of our cruise art mural at Sixthman HQ in Atlanta, GA, the Blackfoot Gypsies brought us to their doorstop of pure, animated and fun rock n' roll. We thank you. 


June 4, 2015


Nashville, TN

Track Listing

  1. "Dead On The Road"
  2. "She Was Mine"
  3. "Pork Rind"

Band Members

Matthew Paige - Vocals/Guitar
Zack Murphy - Drums
Dylan Whitlow - Bass/Vocals
Ollie Dogg - Harmonica